Employment




The Bridgewater Club Employment Opportunities

To complete and submit a copy of the Bridgewater Application, click here
To download a copy of the Bridgewater Application for specific department inquiry, click here

Para descargar una copia de la aplicación, haga clic aquí (Versión Española)
Envíe la solicitud por correo electrónico a lisa.masters@thebridgewaterclub.com

For specific inquiry, please email completed application and/or resume to the following departments:

Kitchen
Contact: Chris Nealy, Executive Chef | chris.nealy@thebridgewaterclub.com

Potential Available Positions:
Kitchen Line Cooks
Kitchen Dish Washers


Restaurants & Bar
Contact: Angie Williams, Food & Beverage Manager | angie.williams@thebridgewaterclub.com

Potential Available Positions:
Restaurant Servers
Restaurant Server Assistants
Bartenders


Banquets & Events
Contact: Jena Collinsworth, Events Director | jena.collinsworth@thebridgewaterclub.com

Potential Available Positions:
Banquet Servers
Banquet Bartenders


Golf
Contact: Rick Witt, Director of Golf | rick.witt@thebridgewaterclub.com

Potential Available Positions:
Golf Outside Service Attendants


Golf Course Maintenance and Grounds Crew
Contact: Jim Loupee, Director of Grounds | jim.loupee@thebridgewaterclub.com

Potential Available Positions:
Golf Maintenance Crew Members


Fitness, Aquatics & Raquet Sports
Contact: Todd Landwehr, Fitness & Wellness Director | todd.landwehr@thebridgewaterclub.com

Potential Available Positions:
Fitness Center Desk Attendants
Childcare Service Attendants
Fitness Program Staff (Personal Trainers, Pilates & Mind/Body & Group Fitness Instructors)
Spa Service Providers (Massage Therapists & Aesthetician)
Racquet Sports Staff (Tennis & Pickleball)
Aquatics (Lifeguards, Swim Team Coach, Swim Lesson Instructor)


Clubhouse Maintenance & Housekeeping Staff
Contact: Justin Combs, Maintenance Supervisor | justin.combs@thebridgewaterclub.com

Potential Available Positions:
Housekeeping Staff
Clubhouse Maintenance Staff